Councillors


Councillors and Contacts for Aldingbourne PC
COUNCILLORS
 

Chairman 

Mr Michael Warden
11 Wakefield Way
Aldwick
PO21 3RS

t. 01243 263004

m. 07803928494

e. m.warden@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

 

 

Mr Martin Beaton
Nyton Lodge
Nyton Road
Westergate
Chichester

PO20 3UL

t: 01243 543475
e: m.beaton@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

 

Mr R Flitter

7 Pine Close

Westergate

PO20 3AE

m: 07710411594

e: r.flitter@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

Mr Tom Blaylock
The Nook
Hook Lane
Aldingbourne
PO20 3TE 

t: 01243 542480
e: t.blaylock@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Sue Foott
The Nook
Hook Lane
Aldingbourne
PO20 3TE 

t: 01243 542480
e: s.foott@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Michelle Harbord
10 Meadow Way
Westergate
PO20 3QT

e:m.harbord@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

Dr Mario Trabucco

Flat 9 Aldingbourne House

Aldingbourne Drive

Crockerhill

PO18 0LG

t. 07380306603

e. m.trabucco@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk 

 Cllr Katherine Jarman

1 The Oaks

Hook Lane

Aldingbourne

PO20 3TE

e. k.jarman@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk 

Register of Members Interests 

Members Allowances 2018/9