Councillors

Councillors and Contacts for Aldingbourne PC
COUNCILLORS  

DISTRICT COUNCILLORS

     

Chairman 

 

Mr Martin Beaton

Nyton Lodge

Nyton Road

Westergate

Chichester

PO20 3UL

t: 01243 543475
e: m.beaton@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

 

Mr John Charles

57 Ley Road
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 7HU
t: 07889 988612

e:  johncharles@btinternet.com

Ms Elaine Sturgess

Laburnums

Hook Lane

Aldingbourne

PO20 3TE

t: 01243 545200

e: e.sturgess@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

 

Councillor Isabel Thurston
Rose Cottage
Yapton Road
Barnham
Bognor Regis
PO22 0BA
Home Telephone: 01243 551808
Mobile: 07410 441589
Email: cllr.isabel.thurston@arun.gov.uk

 

Mr Mike Turner
Laburnums
Hook Lane
Aldingbourne
PO20 3TE

T: 01243 545200

E: m.turner@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

 

Mr Christopher Hughes

t: 07479211391

e: christopherhughes19@hotmail.com

Mr R Flitter

7 Pine Close

Westergate

PO20 3AE

m: 07710411594

e: r.flitter@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

 

COUNTY COUNCILLOR

 

Mr Derek Whittington

27 Spinney Walk

Barnham

PO22 0HT

t: 01243 551840

e: derek.whittington@westsussex.gov.uk

Mr Michael Warden

11 Wakefield Way

Aldwick

PO21 3RS

t. 01243 263004

m. 07803928494

e. m.warden@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

 

   

Mr Tom Blaylock
The Nook
Hook Lane
Aldingbourne
PO20 3TE 

t: 01243 542480
e: t.blaylock@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

   

 

Mrs Sue Foott
The Nook
Hook Lane
Aldingbourne
PO20 3TE 

t: 01243 542480
e: s.foott@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

   

Mrs Michelle Harbord
10 Meadow Way
Westergate
PO20 3QT

e:m.harbord@aldingbourne-pc.gov.uk

   

Register of Members Interests - external link to the ADC web site

Members Allowances 2018/9